Contact Us

Send a message to Fort Myers Coin Club


Board Officers

President – Jay Chamberlain
Vice President – Tex O’Neill
Secretary – Thomas Scopp
Treasurer – Anthony Borg

In addition to the contact form, the club can be reached here.

Snail Mail Address:

Fort Myers Coin Club
P O Box 152953
Cape Coral, Fl 33915